ALL TRADE ORDERS TO

Cromwell Place, Macmillan Distribution

Hampshire International Business Park

Lime Tree Way

Basingstoke RG24 8YJ

Home: Tel: +44 (0)1256 302 692

Fax: +44 (0)1256 812 521

Email: orders@macmillan.co.uk

BLOOMSBURY  PUBLISHING PLC

50 Bedford Square

London WC1B 3DP

Tel: +44 (0)20 7631 5600

Fax: +44 (0)20 7631 5800

bloomsbury.com

DOWNLOAD ORDER FORM

DOWNLOAD AI PACK

UK SALES

Robyn Enslin

UK Sales Assistant

Email: robyn.enslin@bloomsbury.com

 

Helen Sperling

Children’s UK Sales Assistant

Helen.Sperling@bloomsbury.com

UK AREA MANAGERS

SOUTH WEST, SOUTH WALES, OXFORDSHIRE & HAMPSHIRE

Karen Sweetland

Tel: +44 (0)7714 849 550

Email: karen.sweetland@bloomsbury.com

LONDON & SOUTH EAST ENGLAND

Glen Holmes

Sales & Marketing Manager

Tel: +44 (0)7736 291 976

Email: glen.holmes@bloomsbury.com

MIDLANDS & EASTERN COUNTIES

Max Bridgewater

Tel: +44 (0)7770 503 641

Email: max.bridgewater@bloomsbury.com

NORTH ENGLAND, NORTH WALES & SCOTLAND

Terry Lee

Tel: +44 (0)7802 617 672

Email: terry.lee@bloomsbury.com

IRELAND

Louise Dobbin

RepForce Ireland

Tel: +353 (1)634 9927

Email: info@repforce.ie

MARKETING & PUBLICITY

Maud Davies

Campaigns Executive: Adult Publicity

Email: maud.davies@bloomsbury.com

 

Ella Harold

Marketing Executive: Adult

Email: ella.harold@bloomsbury.com

 

Brittani Davies

Campaigns Assistant Special Interest

Email: brittani.davies@bloomsbury.com

Namra Amir

Marketing Assistant: Children’s

Email: namra.amir@bloomsbury.com

 

Grace Ball

Publicity Assistant: Children’s

Email: grace.ball@bloomsbury.com